A New website@ www.iamaretoucher.com

Matt Brewin Retoucher

My new retouching website is now available to view online at www.iamaretoucher.com.

A blog will accompany the new website with lots of retouching techniques that I’ve been using to good effect.

Over the past 4 years I have worked mainly on the post processing side of jobs. I have worked with some really top Photographers and big name brands and it has been great! Unfortunately my camera’s have developed a thin layer of dust because of this…

My love for Photography still blossoms so please keep an eye on this blog as I will be posting some new Photography material soon!

See more examples of my retouching work@ http://www.iamaretoucher.com/examples

hendersonsexample matt brewin retoucherred bull examples matt brewin retoucherwatchcomp_details matt brewin retouchermontana examples

 

Leave a Reply

